skip navigation

Sunday June 29, 2014

Long Island Whalers

10

Elite Baseball

6

Sunday June 29, 2014

Dynasty

17

Long Island Whalers

2

Monday June 30, 2014

Long Island Whalers

19

Ajax Spartans

3

Monday June 30, 2014

Deerfield Warriors Red

11

Long Island Whalers

1

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Long Island Whalers

13

Smalltown Stingers

0

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Ruff Ryderz

13

Long Island Whalers

2

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Long Island Whalers

Northern Illinois Red

Thursday July 17, 2014

Line Drive Baseball

1

Long Island Whalers

12

Thursday July 17, 2014

Long Island Whalers

6

Rhino Baseball East

1

Thursday July 17, 2014

Long Island Whalers

2

Lake County Lightning Gold

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 29
W
Field 35
FINAL
Sun Jun 29
L
Field 31
FINAL
Mon Jun 30
W
Field 36
FINAL
Mon Jun 30
L
Field 29
FINAL
Tue Jul 1
W
Field 34
FINAL
Tue Jul 1
L
Field 36
FINAL
Wed Jul 2 -
Field 29
3:30 PM EDT
Thu Jul 17
W
Field 36
FINAL
Thu Jul 17
W
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Jul 17
L
Field 30
FINAL