skip navigation

Sunday June 22, 2014

Delta Dawgs

15

Copley Indians

4

Sunday June 22, 2014

Copley Indians

6

Coal City Chaos

12

Monday June 23, 2014

Top Prospects

17

Copley Indians

2

Monday June 23, 2014

Copley Indians

5

Palos Stampede

6

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Slammers Longoria

7

Copley Indians

6

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Copley Indians

3

South Pittsburgh Steelheads

13

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Copley Indians

7

Lake Travis Spartans

4

Thursday June 26, 2014

Copley Indians

Top Prospects

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 22
L
Field 30
FINAL
Sun Jun 22
L
Field 36
FINAL
Mon Jun 23
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jun 23
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Jun 24
L
Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jun 24
L
Field 31
FINAL
Wed Jun 25
W
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Jun 26 -
Field 33
7:00 AM EDT