skip navigation

Showcase Prime, TN

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Sunday June 02, 2019

Port St. Lucie Eagles, FL

6

Showcase Prime, TN

12

Monday June 03, 2019

Showcase Prime, TN

10

NOLA Pelicans, LA

8

Monday June 03, 2019

5 Tool Titans (Andino), FL

10

Showcase Prime, TN

1

Monday June 03, 2019

Showcase Prime, TN

11

South Jeffco Columbine Rebels,

2

Tuesday June 04, 2019

AZ Warriors BBA, AZ

13

Showcase Prime, TN

5

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Showcase Prime, TN

16

XL Delray, FL

9

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Primetime Baseball Black, TX

5

Showcase Prime, TN

7

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Showcase Prime, TN

5

CF Avengers, FL

3

Thursday June 06, 2019

Ohio Nationals, OH

8

Showcase Prime, TN

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 2
W
Field 31
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
Field 33
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
California Stadium/ Field 38
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
California Stadium/ Field 38
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Field 31
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
Field 30
FINAL