skip navigation

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

East Williston Wildcats, NY

16

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

4

Sunday August 19, 2018

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

2

New Jersey Hustle, NJ

14

Monday August 20, 2018

Long Island Hurricanes, NY

20

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

5

Monday August 20, 2018

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

2

Cadets Baseball, NY

10

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

11

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

4

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

6

Camelot Knights, NY

9

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Lindenhurst Bulldogs, NY

11

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

5

Thursday August 23, 2018

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

17

Zappen Tigers, MI

14

Thursday August 23, 2018

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

11

New Jersey Hustle, NJ

6

Thursday August 23, 2018

STMA Knights, NY

0

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

1

Thursday August 23, 2018

Sykesville Cyclones Red, MD

1

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
L
Field 34
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
L
Field 31
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Field 30
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
Chicago stadium / Field 39
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
Field 30
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Field 36
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Field 36
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL