skip navigation

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canada

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Richmond County Nationals, NY

14

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

3

Sunday August 19, 2018

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

5

Jr. Ducks Xpress, NY

7

Monday August 20, 2018

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

1

Suffern Bearcats, NY

15

Monday August 20, 2018

Lacey Lightning, NJ

13

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

10

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

10

Huntington Hurricanes, NY

5

Tuesday August 21, 2018

VCS Jr. Ducks, NY

12

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

8

Wednesday August 22, 2018

New Jersey Hustle, NJ

7

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

10

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

2

North Buffalo Blaze, NY

9

Thursday August 23, 2018

Dorchester Diamondbacks, Canad

2

STMA Knights, NY

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
L
Field 32
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
L
Field 31
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Field 33
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Field 39
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Field 35
FINAL