skip navigation

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

7

RBA South Prep Green, VA

10

Sunday August 19, 2018

Commack South Cyclones, NY

0

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

16

Monday August 20, 2018

Kingsway Knights, NJ

6

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

4

Monday August 20, 2018

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

2

Moriches Bay Red Devils, NY

4

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Jr. Ducks Xpress, NY

4

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

5

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

11

Syracuse Sports Zone Green, NY

4

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Westchester Jr. Ducks, NY

2

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

6

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

0

Syracuse Sports Zone Black, NY

10

Thursday August 23, 2018

Middle County Mustangs, NY

3

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

17

Thursday August 23, 2018

Sykesville Cyclones Red, MD

14

Hauppauge Eagles Blue, NY

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
L
Field 30
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
Field 34
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Field 34
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Chicago stadium / Field 39
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Field 28
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Field 29
FINAL