skip navigation

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday August 05, 2018

Susquehanna River Rats, PA

10

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

3

Sunday August 05, 2018

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

7

Ridgefield Travel Baseball, CT

8

Monday August 06, 2018

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

15

Clarendon Hills Cardinals, IL

7

Monday August 06, 2018

Clarkstown Stars, NY

10

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

11

Tuesday August 07, 2018

Puma's, CA

10

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

9

Tuesday August 07, 2018

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

15

Mississauga North Tigers, Cana

6

Wednesday August 08, 2018

Complete Game Academy, PA

3

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

13

Wednesday August 08, 2018

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

14

Cali Dirtbags, CA

0

Thursday August 09, 2018

Blackstone Valley Thunder, MA

6

Mid-Hudson Tigers, NY

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
L
Field 34
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
L
Field 30
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
W
Field 39
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
W
Field 29
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
L
Field 31
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
W
Field 36
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
W
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
W
Field 31
FINAL
Thu Aug 9
L
Chicago Stadium / Field 39
FINAL