skip navigation

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 29, 2018

NBNM Rebels, NY

11

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

15

Sunday July 29, 2018

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

16

Folsom Rattlers, CA

7

Monday July 30, 2018

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

17

Park Ridge Warriors Red, IL

1

Monday July 30, 2018

Ridgewood Raiders Maroon, NJ

3

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

2

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Hitting Zone/ Easton Elite, CA

16

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

4

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

13

Maryland Cardinals, MD

2

Wednesday August 01, 2018

Schuylkill Breaker Boys, PA

12

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

13

Thursday August 02, 2018

Schuylkill Coal Crackers, PA

11

Pondo Bruins, CA

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 29
W
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
Field 33
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
L
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
L
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
W
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
W
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
L
Field 28
FINAL