skip navigation

Smithtown Bulls, NY

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018

Schuylkill County Crushers, PA

12

Smithtown Bulls, NY

0

Sunday July 22, 2018

Smithtown Bulls, NY

13

Illinois Hitmen, IL

3

Monday July 23, 2018

Smithtown Bulls, NY

2

Olive Hurricanes, CA

12

Monday July 23, 2018

Bridgewater Panthers, NJ

19

Smithtown Bulls, NY

4

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Growlers Baseball, CA

16

Smithtown Bulls, NY

0

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Smithtown Bulls, NY

8

Camelot Knights DeMarco, NY

18

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Smithtown Bulls, NY

3

In The Zone Knights, NJ

7

Thursday August 16, 2018

Smithtown Bulls, NY

2

Huntington Beach Total Basebal

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 22
L
Field 30
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
W
Field 28
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
Field 35
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
Field 34
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
L
Field 35
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
L
Field 28
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
L
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
Field 31
FINAL