skip navigation

Quakes Baseball, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018

Lake Zurich Cougars White, IL

3

Quakes Baseball, CA

6

Sunday July 15, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

6

Putty Hill Panthers, MD

7

Monday July 16, 2018

Northern Illinois Reds-Red, IL

16

Quakes Baseball, CA

9

Monday July 16, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

2

Tri-State Arsenal Prime, NJ

19

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

9

PA Diamond Nine, PA

10

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Lake In The Hills Thunder Blac

10

Quakes Baseball, CA

11

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Fair Haven Diamonds, NJ

15

Quakes Baseball, CA

12

Thursday July 19, 2018

Lemont Lightning, IL

1

Quakes Baseball, CA

11

Thursday July 19, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

6

CBA Cubs, CA

5

Thursday July 19, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

12

LSW Astros, NY

1

Thursday July 19, 2018

Quakes Baseball, CA

9

Lake Zurich Cougars White, IL

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 15
W
Chicago Stadium / Field 39
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
Field 33
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
W
Field 35
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Field 34
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
W
Field 36
FINAL