skip navigation

Lemont Lightning, IL

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 15, 2018

LSW Astros, NY

5

Lemont Lightning, IL

6

Sunday July 15, 2018

Lemont Lightning, IL

2

The Bambinos, CA

17

Monday July 16, 2018

Pickering Red Sox, Canada

4

Lemont Lightning, IL

12

Monday July 16, 2018

Lemont Lightning, IL

0

Trinity Baseball Club, CA

10

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Troy Titans, IL

19

Lemont Lightning, IL

0

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Lemont Lightning, IL

1

Gamers Baseball, CA

15

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Severn Seminoles Red, MD

12

Lemont Lightning, IL

1

Thursday July 19, 2018

Lemont Lightning, IL

1

Quakes Baseball, CA

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 15
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
Field 32
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Jul 17
L
Field 34
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
L
Field 34
FINAL