skip navigation

Gurnee Travelers, IL

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 01, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

10

Indy Sharks, IN

5

Sunday July 01, 2018

So. Cal SWAT, CA

13

Gurnee Travelers, IL

2

Monday July 02, 2018

Salt Lake Heat, UT

11

Gurnee Travelers, IL

3

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

10

Lemont Indians, IL

4

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

11

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

9

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Towsontowne T-Birds, MD

5

Gurnee Travelers, IL

16

Wednesday July 04, 2018

Columbia Warriors, MO

9

Gurnee Travelers, IL

1

Thursday July 05, 2018

Jacksonville Tide, FL

5

Gurnee Travelers, IL

15

Thursday July 05, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

0

Northville Mustangs, MI

1

Thursday July 05, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

1

Crimson Baseball Club, NY

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 1
W
Field 33
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
Field 32
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
L
Field 36
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Field 34
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL