skip navigation

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday July 01, 2018

Channahon Indians, IL

0

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

10

Sunday July 01, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

0

Michigan Expos, MI

17

Monday July 02, 2018

St. Charles Saints, IL

3

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

4

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

10

Indy Sharks, IN

0

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Gurnee Travelers, IL

11

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

9

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

5

Michigan Batbusters, MI

12

Wednesday July 04, 2018

Indy Sharks, IN

6

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

8

Wednesday July 04, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

7

Northville Mustangs, MI

10

Thursday July 05, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

11

Deerfield Warriors Red, IL

6

Thursday July 05, 2018

Vernon Hills Cougars, IL

7

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

19

Thursday July 05, 2018

Nor Cal Tigers, CA

6

Crimson Baseball Club, NY

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 1
W
Field 29
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Field 33
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Yankee Stadium / Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Chicago Stadium / Field 39
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
W
Field 33
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
L
Field 33
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL