skip navigation

Dirt Dawgs, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 03, 2018

Gulf Stream Dream, FL

14

Dirt Dawgs, CA

4

Sunday June 03, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

1

West University Lightning, TX

12

Monday June 04, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

3

Tampa Bay Boltz, FL

6

Monday June 04, 2018

Oneonta Blue, NY

4

Dirt Dawgs, CA

9

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

2

Rocky Mountain Outlaws, CO

6

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Lake County Stars, IL

9

Dirt Dawgs, CA

10

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Harrisburg Hornets Phenoms, PA

9

Dirt Dawgs, CA

2

Thursday June 07, 2018

Lake County Stars, IL

2

Dirt Dawgs, CA

7

Thursday June 07, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

0

Gulf Stream Dream, FL

10

Thursday June 07, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

5

All Sports Academy Dawgs, CA

0

Thursday June 07, 2018

Dirt Dawgs, CA

0

Ghost Riders Baseball, AZ

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 3
L
Field 28
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Field 39
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Field 31
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Field 34
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Field 35
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Field 34
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL