skip navigation

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, FL

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Nor. Cal. Valley, CA

13

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

0

Sunday June 10, 2018

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

9

Itasca Lightning, IL

7

Monday June 11, 2018

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

5

Granite Bay Rattlers, CA

15

Monday June 11, 2018

Concord Patriots, CA

17

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

1

Tuesday June 12, 2018

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

0

Jr. Colts, PA

4

Tuesday June 12, 2018

FCA Blueclaws, FL

4

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

8

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Northern Ohio Hurricanes 12U,

3

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

4

Wednesday June 13, 2018

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

5

SC Express, CA

6

Thursday June 14, 2018

SJ Stingers, UT

5

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

14

Thursday June 14, 2018

FCA Blueclaws, FL

2

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

8

Thursday June 14, 2018

Sand Dawgs, CA

5

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

7

Thursday June 14, 2018

North Miami Beach Landcrabs, F

1

AZ Venom BBA 12U, AZ

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 10
L
Field 28
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Field 31
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Field 34
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Field 32
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Field 36
FINAL