skip navigation

So. Cal. Victory, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Wheatland Ducks 12U Gold, IL

18

So. Cal. Victory, CA

6

Sunday June 10, 2018

So. Cal. Victory, CA

13

Sand Dawgs, CA

7

Monday June 11, 2018

AZ Venom BBA 12U, AZ

16

So. Cal. Victory, CA

5

Monday June 11, 2018

So. Cal. Victory, CA

23

Hudson Explorers 12U White, OH

1

Tuesday June 12, 2018

So. Cal. Victory, CA

8

Danville Red Raiders, CA

10

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Hill Country Raiders, TX

15

So. Cal. Victory, CA

2

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Lonestar Baseball Baseball (Ba

7

So. Cal. Victory, CA

12

Wednesday June 13, 2018

So. Cal. Victory, CA

0

Quicksilver Knights, CA

4

Thursday June 14, 2018

Northern Ohio Hurricanes 12U,

6

So. Cal. Victory, CA

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 10
L
Field 31
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Field 28
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Field 35
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Field 31
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Field 29
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Field 33
FINAL