skip navigation

Hit Factory, FL

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Hit Factory, FL

18

Northern Ohio Hurricanes 12U,

5

Sunday June 10, 2018

CCB 12U, CA

3

Hit Factory, FL

7

Monday June 11, 2018

Mad Baseball, PA

9

Hit Factory, FL

8

Monday June 11, 2018

Hit Factory, FL

10

Rome Roosters, GA

4

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Hit Factory, FL

20

Lonestar Baseball Club (D'Alle

4

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Redding Vipers Baseball Club,

3

Hit Factory, FL

13

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Plantation Stars, FL

2

Hit Factory, FL

9

Thursday June 14, 2018

Hit Factory, FL

7

Concord Patriots, CA

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 10
W
Field 33
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Field 32
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Field 32
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Field 30
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Field 33
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Field 29
FINAL