skip navigation

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

9

Hinsdale Red Dogs-Red, IL

7

Sunday June 10, 2018

Lonestar Baseball Club (D'Alle

2

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

1

Monday June 11, 2018

Wolfpack Baseball, FL

15

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

7

Monday June 11, 2018

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

14

Headfirst San Ramon 12U, CA

0

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

5

Miracles Navy, FL

8

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Rome Roosters, GA

4

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

14

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Headfirst San Ramon 12U, CA

1

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

11

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

4

Sun Devils, CA

2

Thursday June 14, 2018

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

11

Miracles Navy, FL

5

Thursday June 14, 2018

Stars & Stripes Red, CA

23

Wood Creek Lobos White, CA

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 10
W
Field 35
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Field 29
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Field 28
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Field 36
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Field 30
FINAL