skip navigation

American Canyon North Bay Rebels, CA

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 17, 2018

South Shore Rockets, FL

16

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

3

Sunday June 17, 2018

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

10

Top Tier Nationals, IL

7

Monday June 18, 2018

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

11

Huntley Blue 12U, IL

10

Monday June 18, 2018

HAVOC Baseball, CA

7

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

1

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Uintah Baseball, UT

5

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

4

Tuesday June 19, 2018

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

12

Hawks Gold, MI

9

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Uintah Baseball, UT

5

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

3

Thursday June 21, 2018

Judah Baseball White, CA

10

American Canyon North Bay Rebe

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 17
L
Field 32
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Field 28
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
Field 34
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Field 35
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Field 33
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Field 35
FINAL