skip navigation

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

Regular Season 2018

Sunday June 17, 2018

Gamers Baseball, CA

15

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

2

Sunday June 17, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

11

Brentwood Blast Red, CA

1

Monday June 18, 2018

M&J Stampede, MI

6

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

14

Monday June 18, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

17

West Hills Black, PA

6

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Olentangy Stix Elite, OH

1

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

13

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

9

Judah Baseball White, CA

2

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Westchester Chargers, IL

3

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

13

Thursday June 21, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

14

Golden Spikes Longhorns, CA

3

Thursday June 21, 2018

Judah Baseball 12U Green, CA

4

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

11

Thursday June 21, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

17

Gamers Baseball, CA

15

Thursday June 21, 2018

Lake Nona Lightning, FL

8

Weston Travel Ball 12U Prime,

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 17
L
Field 29
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
Field 29
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
Field 28
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
Field 33
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Yankee Stadium/ Field 36
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
Chicago Stadium/ Field 39
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Field 31
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Field 28
FINAL