skip navigation

Three Village Patriots, NY

2017 2017
2017 x 2017

Sunday August 13, 2017

Baseball West Coast, CA

17

Three Village Patriots, NY

0

Monday August 14, 2017

Three Village Patriots, NY

3

Washington Township Minutemen

10

Monday August 14, 2017

South Jersey Iron Pigs, NJ

16

Three Village Patriots, NY

8

Monday August 14, 2017

Three Village Patriots, NY

5

West Hills Black, PA

6

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Town of Stratham Longhorns, NH

2

Three Village Patriots, NY

12

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Three Village Patriots, NY

2

LaFayette Pacific's, CA

8

Wednesday August 16, 2017

Levittown Tigers, NY

17

Three Village Patriots, NY

1

Thursday August 17, 2017

Three Village Patriots, NY

9

South Jeff Blizzard, NY

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 13
L
Field 36
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
L
Field 33
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
L
Field 33
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
L
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
W
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
L
Field 35
FINAL
Wed Aug 16
L
Field 28
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Field 34
FINAL