skip navigation

West Babylon Tournament Eagles, NY

2017 2017
2017 x 2017

Sunday August 13, 2017

Whitman Warriors, MA

12

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

9

Monday August 14, 2017

Bedford Hills Katonah 39ers, N

3

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

12

Monday August 14, 2017

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

0

Ladera Ranch Coyotes, CA

5

Tuesday August 15, 2017

OC Premier, CA

28

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

0

Tuesday August 15, 2017

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

3

Sayreville Riverdogs, NJ

7

Tuesday August 15, 2017

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

0

LI Jr Ducks Select, NY

13

Wednesday August 16, 2017

Ladera Ranch Coyotes, CA

13

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

2

Thursday August 17, 2017

West Babylon Tournament Eagles

4

Whitman Warriors, MA

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 13
L
Field 35
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
W
Field 28
FINAL
Mon Aug 14
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
L
Field 30
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
L
Field 32
FINAL
Tue Aug 15
L
Field 32
FINAL
Wed Aug 16
L
Field 32
FINAL
Thu Aug 17
L
Field 33
FINAL