skip navigation

Welles Park Red, IL

2017 2017
2017 x 2017

Sunday August 06, 2017

Welles Park Red, IL

5

OC Mavericks, CA

15

Sunday August 06, 2017

West Essex Warriors, NJ

8

Welles Park Red, IL

2

Sunday August 06, 2017

Welles Park Red, IL

3

Puma Baseball Club, CA

15

Monday August 07, 2017

Farmington Tigers, MN

11

Welles Park Red, IL

1

Tuesday August 08, 2017

Welles Park Red, IL

3

Ridgefield Travel Baseball, CT

8

Tuesday August 08, 2017

South Jersey Diamond Dawgs, NJ

15

Welles Park Red, IL

1

Wednesday August 09, 2017

Burlington Bulls AA - Gold, Ca

7

Welles Park Red, IL

9

Wednesday August 09, 2017

Welles Park Red, IL

3

Hit and Run Outlaws, NJ

9

Thursday August 10, 2017

Welles Park Red, IL

1

Virginia Venom, VA

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 6
L
Field 34
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
Field 36
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
Field 32
FINAL
Mon Aug 7
L
Field 33
FINAL
Tue Aug 8
L
Field 31
FINAL
Tue Aug 8
L
Field 34
FINAL
Wed Aug 9
W
Field 34
FINAL
Wed Aug 9
L
Field 29
FINAL
Thu Aug 10
L
Field 33
FINAL