skip navigation

Valley Jethawks, CA

2017 2017
2017 x 2017

Sunday July 23, 2017

Tracy Elite Baseball, CA

3

Valley Jethawks, CA

5

Sunday July 23, 2017

Valley Jethawks, CA

15

Eastbay Hawks Navy, CA

10

Monday July 24, 2017

Northern Illinois Reds, IL

1

Valley Jethawks, CA

11

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Valley Jethawks, CA

7

Fury Baseball, IL

4

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Valley Jethawks, CA

2

12u Prime Red, FL

4

Tuesday July 25, 2017

2005 MNBA Tigers, Canada

5

Valley Jethawks, CA

3

Wednesday July 26, 2017

FBSA Riders Gray, TX

7

Valley Jethawks, CA

8

Thursday July 27, 2017

Valley Jethawks, CA

3

IHN Warriors, CA

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 23
W
Field 32
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
W
Field 34
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
W
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jul 25
W
Field 28
FINAL
Tue Jul 25
L
Field 31
FINAL
Tue Jul 25
L
Field 30
FINAL
Wed Jul 26
W
Field 30
FINAL
Thu Jul 27
L
Field 32
FINAL